Real Estate Lending

NMLS Lenders

 

Hills:

Tim Plimpton

NMLS #637625

Bank ID #528038

Email: tim@exchangestatebankmn.com

 

Caleb Ellingson

NMLS #1640145

Bank ID #528038

Email: caleb@exchangestatebankmn.com

 

Kathy Fick

NMLS #1640125

Bank ID #528038

Email: kathy@exchangestatebankmn.com

 

Ellsworth:

Mark Iveland

NMLS #653980

Bank ID #528038

Email: mark@exchangestatebankmn.com 

 

Luverne:

Ryan DeBates

NMLS #653978

Bank ID #528038

Email: ryan@exchangestatebankmn.com

 

Tyler Bush

NMLS #1640150

Bank ID #528038

Email: tyler.bush@exchangestatebankmn.com